Marina (ID: 94845)

Ukraine bride  Marina 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94845
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:February 3, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport plays a very important role in my life. Now fitness is my big passion. I cannot even imagine my life without it. I am always trying to keep fit and be in good shape. I am trying to help people and my friends. The other passion of mine is books. I have always dreamed of having a large library and a fireplace at home.

About me:

I am a very positive girl who always smiles and brings joy to this world! I am a very open person, this applies to everything: starting from the people around me and ending with new ideas and discoveries. I strive to explore this world as much as possible, so the range of interests always varies for me: this month I can learn various kinds of science, and next month - make something creative, and it is always something new and unknown! My life goal is self-development! I have a philosophical mindset, thanks to which I can talk about human being and eternity for hours! In addition, I am a sincere, honest and kind person, whom, in turn, I would like to see in my future partner. I always try to stay cheerful and not despair, in spite of all the ups and downs, because after black stripe always comes white for sure!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a mature, responsible man who I could rely on at any moment and feel like I am behind a stone wall. He must be faithful, responsive and romantic. Also, it is important that he is attentive to me and will not let me forget that I am his beloved woman. I want a man with a philosophical mindset, like mine, then we can talk forever and never be bored with each other. He must be honest and open, since no serious relationship can be built on lies and insularity.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Spain.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 74172 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87936 Marina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 80069 Mariya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 97286 Anastasiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)