Aleksandra (ID: 94809)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94809
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:October 2, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Chemical engineer
  • Occupation:Dance teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My passion is dancing and choreography. I love nature and special fishing. I have been traveling a lot and have some experience living in China, Malaysia, Indonesia and Cyprus. I follow news, music, fashion.

About me:

I am a dance teacher. When I dance, I forget about all my troubles, I feel like I am flying. I do aerobics professionally! I am a bright and well-bred and intelligent girl with a great sense of humor. I love life and enjoy every moment of it. I am a mysterious, very open and communicative person at the same time. I am always ready to help people who need my help and I can save your life also if you want me to be your saver! Life showed that I am very kind-hearted, and love to care about my close people. I always dreamed of creating a homely paradise for my family. I always keep myself fit and always try to smile.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a partner to share life together and be happy together! I hope this man will be kind-hearted, gentle, understanding, and supportive, who will understand me, my feelings, and my thoughts. Someone, who would sweep me off my feet just by smiling at me. A man with integrity and respect not only for himself, but also for to the people around him regardless of race, culture, and skin color, and status quo in life. Someone who will respect me for what I am and who I am. Man's age does not matter to me!


What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like dancing, riding, traveling.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my love.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Alex, Sasha

What is your life motto?

Always smile and solve all via smile!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My mother.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

It will depends on my future husband.

Random girls

  • 55357 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92180 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97292 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86714 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)