Marina (ID: 94661)

Ukraine bride  Marina 35 y.o. from Chuguev, ID 94661
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:December 18, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chuguev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore cooking and I am good at it. I love sport and tourism. When I have spare time I enjoy reading and spending time with my friends. I love pets and kids. I would love to learn how to drive.

About me:

I am kind, loyal, honest and sincere. I would love to have a loving family as I think that woman can develop her femininity and her personal qualities in a family. I am very sensitive and passionate and full of love to give. I am kind-hearted and understanding and ready to be a back of my beloved man and never let him down.

Looking For Men Type:

I would love to meet a reliable, caring, honest and well-educated man with a positive outlook and a sense of humor. I am looking for a serious minded, kind and loyal man for marriage. I would love to meet a man who will share my interests and who have the same temperament as I do. I believe that I will become a loving wife and passionate lover for you.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp, Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like sushi that is from the Japanese cuisine and pizza that belongs to the Italian cuisine.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on situation and company, I like both ways.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I don't mind.

Random girls

  • 71471 Anna Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 90160 Marina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 94130 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96233 Karina Kharkov (Ukraine)