Irina (ID: 94442)

Ukraine bride  Irina 38 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94442
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:January 31, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Office manager
  • Education:Universitet
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport very much (running and fitness). I like to read interesting books, or watch different movies I like to go for a walk and to travel.

About me:

I am very physical and affectionate. I have a great sense of humor and love to make others laugh. I appreciate strong family values and solid friendships no matter how far away they are. I have lots of goals and I am a very active girl! I am very active in sports. I enjoy listening to music, I also travel often. I know once my dreams will come true!

Looking For Men Type:

He is just a nice guy looking for a woman who believes in love, honesty, equality and trust. Someone who wants to be committed in a relationship. Someone who wants to be loved unconditionally and who seeks a life long relationship. A sense of humour required. I need someone whom I can connect with on many levels. Somebody who is real and honest. Someone who would rather get up and enjoy the day instead of sleeping until noon. Someone who loves life.


What is your favorite music style?

I like different styles. It depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy familly.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 73501 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93342 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 88190 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)