Natal'ya (ID: 94372)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 39 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 94372
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:July 16, 1985
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:English translator
  • Occupation:HR Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Watching movies in a cozy, comfortable atmosphere, especially in my beloved man's company is something I adore.

About me:

I am warm like the sun, versatile like the sea, fresh like a sea breeze, free like the wind and bright like a star. Friends say about me, that I am very cheerfull, happy girl. I am kind and loving. I am ready to open my heart and myself to the one who have same goal, to build a happy family!

Looking For Men Type:

My man is my king. He is kind, clever, caring, generous, courageous. A man with whom I will not afraid of any life difficulties, my strong shoulder and I am his angel. My man is my romantic life story. I dream of summer evenings at the sea coast or by a bonfire. Long walks outside hand in hand, passionate sweet kisses, dancing in the rain. Cozy family home parties, Christmas and New Year decoration of our house. Happy laugh of our children. My man is my protection. He is strong, brave, wise. He is independent, decisive, takes responsibility and makes decisions. My man is my pride. I will always support his goals, ambitions, undertakings. I do not mind if my man is much older than me, because I need a mature man in my life! I want us to build our happy relationships and family together brick by brick.


What are your favorite flowers?

I love all kinds of flowers, especially roses.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Anthony Hopkins / Sigourney Weaver

What is your favorite movie?

Star Wars, Transformers, Aliens, Matrix, Spirited Away, Dirty Dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

Different colors: red, dark green, pink, yellow, blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer stylish clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be an American cop and have Robocop as my teammate.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife, a mom first of all and be successful in job.

Which places have you been?

Carpathians, Turkey (Istanbul)

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy, Spain, Finland, Norway, Australia, USA, Greece.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends call me Sun.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Chinese, Japanese and Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Comb, phone, lip gloss, bank card and my little bag

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Seafood, sushi, fish

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but if a village is not too far from a big city, then it is OK too.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

This is possible if the climate is suitable for me.

Random girls

  • 97321 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 73501 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 72761 Ruslana Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 97879 Alejandra Caracas (Venezuela)