Ol'ga (ID: 94130)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94130
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:February 17, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Physicist
  • Occupation:Manager in clothing shop
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading interesting books. I like sport. I also like traveling, going to the theatres, cinema, going for a walk.

About me:

I am a versatile and outgoing person enjoying life! I can be funny, caring and mysterious. I want to go round the world and see the places which I see only on TV. I want to do that with a partner whom I will really love and respect. You may say that I am a bit of a dreamer. Yes, it is true. I dream a lot and truly believe that all my dreams will come true. I believe in fairy tales and that everything in our hands. I am sure that I will have in my life special love story with a happy end. I am optimistic and always in a good mood.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, intelligent, honest, caring, romantic, family oriented man. Most importantly, this man should be only for me. The one who will protect and think about me. The real man I can fully rely on. If you treat me right, I will reciprocate your feelings greatly. Relations are never easy and I expect you to be the man of the house. Make me happy and I will return my brightness to you.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jason Statham

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer fantastic, comedy, romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, running.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, running.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, and two colored ones

What is your favorite colour?

Red, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer differnd bright colors.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy familly.

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Italy, USA, Portugal, France, Maldives.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What are five things you always take with you?

My mobile phone, handbag, wallet, keys, documents.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 83401 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94516 Kseniya Kropotkin (Russia)
  • 95922 Anjela Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71452 Elena Zhitomir (Ukraine)