Natal'ya (ID: 94044)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 54 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94044
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:November 26, 1969
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Child psychologist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of different hobbies that give me a lot of positive emotions and help me to relax and to rest. Mostly, they are something that make my life really beautiful and colourful: listening to music, drawing landscapes, knitting small and beautiful things and so on. And, of course, I like cooking very much! My friends tell me that they like my borscht very much! And if we meet, I would be very glad to cook it for you too.

About me:

To be honest, it is always hard to describe your personality and character. Looking at yourself from the other side is not an easy thing. But still I have something to tell you about. My friends describe me as an active and sociable person, who receives a lot of positive and good emotions from talking to other people. That is why I have a lot of friends, with whom I can have a good time together. I am alone now, but I can't tell that I feel lonely. But anyway, it does not mean that I do not need a soulmate - the only reason I am here is to find the man with whom I will connect my future. So let's not lose the chance to know each other better?

Looking For Men Type:

I see my future soulmate as a person with a big and open heart, who is kind to people, but at the same time a strong man, who is responsible for his life and his actions. Who is self-confident and knows what he wants to achieve. I am sure that with such a man I will be very-very happy and we will have a great future together!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Enjoy your life!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Random girls

  • 94769 Diana Smela (Ukraine)
  • 78319 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69248 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91853 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)