Manush (ID: 94039)

Armenia bride  Manush 44 y.o. from Erevan, ID 94039
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:September 25, 1979
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Armenia
  • City:Erevan
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2007, girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:School
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have inherited love for painting and art from my father. I am interested in art. I do like painting as well and I am happy to say that I am not that bad it. When I want to relax usually I paint. It helps me reach balance and harmony. I also like attending galleries and exhibitions to see other's paintings. It is really interesting how different people look at and understand the same thing. I also enjoy cooking. I like making salads a lot and every time when I am with my daughters at our kitchen we start experimenting with ingredients and make new salads together. I enjoy spending time with my daughters. Most of all I like studying with them. I also enjoy walking and traveling.

About me:

I am an active, energized , optimistic person. I am simple and kind.I like to dream, I think that when people believe in something it will surely happen. There is a little girl who lives in me that makes me feel younger, who paints my life with colors and helps me believe in my dreams. Apart from the romantic dreamer, I am a goal-oriented person and I always try to achieve all my goals. Family is the most important thing in life for me. I believe that family and love are the core of this life and each of us is born to love and have a family.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that one of the most important factors in a relationship is that people do not try to change each other their customers, their views and values. I want to love and be loved. I just want a person next to me will love me for who I am. I appreciate honesty in relationships a lot and I expect frankness from my partner`s side. It is also important for me to have a reliable person next to me who I can always trust and believe.


What is your favorite music style?

I like rock music.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic genre of movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Red, blue.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classical style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to cook.

Which places have you been?

I have been in Ukraine, Russia, Georgia.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I have no nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the French cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook khashlama.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 94602 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96809 Roksolana Varash (Spain)
  • 96091 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87425 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)