Alina (ID: 93459)

Ukraine bride  Alina 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 93459
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:April 28, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dental Technician
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are different because I am the kind of a person who likes trying new things all the time and for whom self-growth is the main priority. I like achieving new goals, and becoming a better version of me every day.

About me:

I am a social and caring person who will never betray anyone or let anyone down. I have bright eyes and a warm heart which is looking for its second half. I love travelling and learning new things in my life. I have a good sense of humor and I always make my friends laugh. I can't live without music, it makes me happier when I am sad. I am a sensitive and loving person, who is looking for somebody to love, who needs to be with someone, it is very hard for to be alone. I am sure you will discover more about my personality in our further communication.

Looking For Men Type:

I love life, but most of all, I would like to enjoy all the colors of life not alone, but with my beloved man. I become older and I understand that the age of fairy-tales and miracles is over. A handsome prince will not kill a dragon to set me free from the tower. I cannot just sit and wait, as nobody brings me happiness on the golden plate. That is why I decided to act by my own. I came to this site to find my prince, my reliable, mature and caring man who will love me with all his big heart. And, of course, he will be loved in return too. I can promise this. Your princess is waiting for you!


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, classical music

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, rose

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, China, Italy, England, Singapore

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like to.

Random girls

  • 97687 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96589 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97793 Aleksandra Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 72554 Liliya Kharkov (Ukraine)