Viktoriya (ID: 93413)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 35 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 93413
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:March 20, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher, student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore sport. I prefer to be slim and good looking. It is very important for me to look good. I like to experiment with my appearance and to try different kinds of makeup. I like to take a lot of photos, to travel and to walk! I like studying something new, it is always good to improve yourself. I adore nature and outdoor activities. I love to listen to music and enjoy time with my friends.

About me:

My character is soft and calm. I am an easy going person who likes to communicate and to meet new people. I believe that relationships are built on love and trust and that is the kind of relationship I want to build with my beloved man. I like simple things in life: family, loving husband and good work. I am a calm, curious, romantic person. I easily find a common language with people. I have a good sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man, who will always be with me, who in any situation will give me his strong shoulder and who will love me for who I am. I want to find relations where a man and a woman are the whole one. I want to find a man with whom I will be happy and I don't think that I ask for much, I just need trust and care and love. Can you give it to me?


What is your favorite music style?

I love what is popular now.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and tulips

What kind of sport do you like?

Dance, gym

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Romantic, trendy, sexy

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

What is your life motto?

Life is short, always choose happiness!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My phone.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, of course.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, it would be interesting.

Random girls

  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96531 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93875 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87663 Ekaterina Kherson (Ukraine)