Inessa (ID: 93158)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:May 29, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:6' 2" (189 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think that every person can express the inner world and soul in different ways. I am very rich in my expression and in my interests. I think I am a creative person with good imagination. I think that communication is one of the things that are so important for me in life. I like to spend time in a friendly and warm company, to have a lively conversation. The support of my friends is really important for me. I admire the time spend by the fire during the picnic, when my friends and I can both joke around and tell anecdotes, chat and when I can look at the fire and think about life, looking for some valuable answers for me. I like to watch soccer and basketball. I enjoy going to the theatre. Walks by the see mean a lot to me as it is difficult to withstand the beauty and romance that nature is giving us. I like to sail, to feel the sea splashes, the breeze that is playing with my hair and my dream is to share this interest with my partner one day...

About me:

I am a calm, tender, affectionate, kind and responsive person. The time spent with my family is very important to me. I am an open person. I am very ingenuous in expressing my feelings; I easily get acquainted and get along with people. My friends say I am impressionable and feel the mood of other people very well. At the same time I can be careful with giving my trust to somebody though I think I am a trustful person. I really feel the need in attachment and protection. The attention of the surrounding people really inspire me and like to be emotionally involved in what is going on around me, to feel, not only to think. I understand other people very well, I am flexible and I can change my views, to look for the compromise but I have my main significant life principles and they shouldn't be put in doubt and stay the same for me as they are the part of my character. It is difficult for me to understand people who change their major views depending on some situation. I need to feel

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to look for a man that can value, respect, love and be sincere with his partner. I hate lies and insincerity. If two people are together they should make everything to make each other happy and not on the contrary. I strive to find a man not only of words but of actions too. I see the strength of character in it, I think that a man should be able to keep to his words. I believe that man should be able to bring romance and passion into the life of his woman. I wish to find constancy and stability and I think that a man who knows what is loneliness of the soul would understand me. I want to meet a real man with whom I will be able to do special things for us-to travel around the whole world, to laugh over silly jokes) and be able to share the topics and views that nobody would understand besides us. Just snuggling in front of TV holding each other's hand and hugging would be precious to me


What is your favorite music style?

It depends on my mood. I can be versatile in my choice of music but if some melody captures me it is difficult to forget it. I wish to have some common song with my man that would be special to us

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

I like romantic movies very much. I am very sensitive while watching them. It would be ok if my man has some other preferences but still sometimes it is good to watch such a movie together

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I like watching soccer and I support my country. It is very exciting for me to observe the success of my team and I can be sad if they loose but I always hope they would take some better place.

Do you like roses?

yes, of course

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Grey and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go to the walks by the sea, see my friends, watch some good movie or some sport program. My main hobby is snowboarding.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to have stability and happiness, to be a good mother and wife.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no, I don't

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 85691 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96306 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 84220 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92410 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)