Dar'ya (ID: 93089)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 27 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 93089
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:November 3, 1996
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Speech therapist
  • Occupation:Sales
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests, but I suppose the main ones are driving a car and also listening to music, it is what relaxes me most of all).

About me:

About myself I can say that I am an easygoing, cheerful and kindhearted person. I am ambitious. I have my own principles and I respect principles of others. I am family oriented and know a lot of secrets of real happiness with man. By the way, I am not a conflicted person. I have family values and I am a one man woman.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not pretend to meet a Superman or Prince, I know that my man will be like that in any case, as he will be sincere, open minded, reliable and romantic. It is important for me that you will be also caring, respectable and cheerful. I hope you have a hobby which I will gladly share with you. I like when man is purposeful and straight. Just be yourself!


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover, I listen to everything.

What is your favorite book?

The Beauty and The beast

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer business styles of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to walk, to rest, to watch TV, to listen to music, to read books.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

Which places have you been?

The Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

Brazil and Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

No, I don't believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have one.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Will Smith

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My short temper

What are five things you always take with you?

A mirror, cell phone, hairbrush, napkins, passport

What or who influenced your life the most?

People around me, my work and my family.

What is your life motto?

Veni vedi vici

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 91720 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 58920 Oksana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97156 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69498 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)