Alla (ID: 93038)

Ukraine bride  Alla 53 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93038
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:June 29, 1971
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:Higher complete education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My spare time I like to spend in different ways - I like to have a walk with my dog, to visit a fitness club, to do aqua-aerobics, to meet with my friends and relatives. Sometimes it is useful to read an interesting book or to watch a good movie. I like knitting during the long winter evenings, too.

About me:

It is the first time when I need to describe myself - it is not an easy task and maybe my description will not be full, because it is better to meet me in person to know who I am. I am a calm woman with a sense of humor, friendly, optimistic, purposeful and kind, with a soft and reliable character. I regard myself a woman with a strong will, whose heart needs love and warmth. I am a loving and cheerful woman and I will surround my man with love, care and warmth.

Looking For Men Type:

My man is sincere and friendly, caring, with a sense of humor, who leads an active life and who likes to develop himself in different spheres. I would like my future man to be purposeful and reliable, who sets the real goals in life and who keeps his feet firmly on the ground. He should be a family-oriented man, who wants to connect his life with a serious woman from Ukraine for enjoying this life together.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Eat, Pray, Love

What sport do you do?

Water aerobics

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have my beloved husband and live in a cozy house.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

What doesn't kill us makes us stronger!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96596 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 59615 Olesya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96757 Ol'ga Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 66418 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)