Kristina (ID: 92941)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 31 y.o. from Konotop, ID 92941
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:January 11, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Konotop
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer, student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I used to go in for swimming professionally. And I guess swimming is one of my main hobbies. I like many kinds of sport such as bike riding, fitness. I enjoy playing beach volleyball in summer. I like table-tennis because it is a funny activity. I also I have been practicing folk-dancing for many years. I love music. And I enjoy learning about our culture. I enjoy reading and especially I enjoy reading an old literature! I am interested in clay modeling on the glasses. Have you ever heard about this kind of activity)?

About me:

Do you already know what woman you want to meet here? Have you thought about any criteria which your ideal woman should require? It is hard to tell someone whom you have not seen in person yet about your character. But we are here to make each other's hearts beat faster. The first you see in the morning will be my smile. The first thing you feel from me will be my kiss. You will find short lovely notes from me on the fridge every day. In that way I will show you my romantic soul and my attention to you. I will support my man in any situation because I am a woman and I know how to treat my beloved man. I am open for something new in my life and I am open for a new experience of love here.

Looking For Men Type:

We all possess some good and some bad qualities. That is why I don't expect from my man something extraordinary. But I think that he should possess something which will make him different from others. There should be a spark in his eyes, love in his heart and strength in his mind. We all used to think that the whole responsibility for a family lays on a man's shoulders. But I am ready to share this responsibility with you. A man with a big and tender heart will be the perfect match for me!


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, orchids

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

1+1, Hachi: A Dog's Tale, Meet Joe Black

What sport do you do?

Volleyball, table-tennis, swimming, riding a bike

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a successful woman, loving and loved mother and wife.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I was given a dog.

What countries would you like to visit?

France (Paris), Dominican Republic

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat dishes and cakes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 77111 Valentina Berlin (Germany)
  • 86473 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79759 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92027 Tamara Kharkov (Ukraine)