Elena (ID: 92388)

Ukraine bride  Elena 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 92388
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:August 13, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:philologist
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests. In my free time I like to meet with my friends, usually for spending great time together in cafes or restaurants. I rather often go to the theatres. On weekends I like going to the museums, cinemas, walking in the beautiful parks. I love travelling very much. I have visited many countries, but there are still many places to discover. Also my favourite sport activities are swimming and fitness. I live not far from the beach. I like to spend time near the sea. I find it a very romantic place in the world. I think we can find a lot of common interests.

About me:

I am a sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman. My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities. Besides, I am very curious, so I always try to know something new. I am really energetic and rather natural. I like getting new experience, meeting new interesting people.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a person who will be my real soul mate, my friend, who will be sincere in a relationship. In a person I value intellect, kindness, honesty and sincerity, decency, reliability, responsibility. For me, ideal relationship between two people should be full of love, romance, trust, believe, confidence. You can write me if Your goals to get so much loving care and passion.


What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music styles are pop and rap.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Notting Hill

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

Red and blue.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red and blue.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Paris. I find it very romantic city.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 95207 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88478 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 94726 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83374 Mariya Simferopol (Russia)