Tat'yana (ID: 92323)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 44 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92323
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:March 7, 1980
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Volonteer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like swimming, traveling to far countries and reading books about psychology. Also I am fond of writing some fairytales. The one day I dream to visit the Nazca Lines in Peru and learn how to play badminton.

About me:

I am a person of actions, not of words. I am really ambitious and know what I want in life. I am a sincere woman who has romantic dreams and a kind heart. I try to improve myself all the time and find the best solution in any situation. I like smiling and passion and I can make my beloved man happy, I am sure.

Looking For Men Type:

What are YOU looking for here, my man? I am a serious, family oriented woman, who is not for letters here. I am for real dates, which will lead to a relationship: long and truly happy. I am looking for a man, who needs the same. I prefer the man who is independent and can make serious decisions by himself. Who prefers real kisses, than words about kissing in letters! The man, who needs a caring woman, who can love him till the end of life. I prefer older and mature man, who knows what he needs in life and how to take care of his woman. He can be 20 or more years older than me.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, a lot

What color of roses do you prefer?

Yellow ones

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to have a family.

What is your the most happy memory?

When ballooning in Sri-Lanka.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit a long list of countries.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Be more self-confident.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cheese cake

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to the night club.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 80141 Zinaida Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92069 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95558 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96347 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)