Tat'yana (ID: 92314)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 57 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 92314
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:November 23, 1966
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1987, girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of junior kids,economist
  • Occupation:Teacher of junior kids.
  • Education:Pedagogical College, University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I always read, do some fitness, walk and enjoy the nature. Sometimes I eat out and simply listen to music. I am fond of reading and learning something new. Self-development is very important for me.

About me:

I am calm and emotionally stable. I love children very much, I am open to people and love them like they are. I am romantic by nature and love to arrange romantic evenings and cook something tasty. I am also into sport. Ice-skating is my thing. I like active vacations and holidays.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for am optimistic, romantic man who likes travelling, likes his job. He needs to be active and independent.


What is your favorite song?

Chris Rea You dont fool me

What is your favorite music style?

pop and classic

What is your favorite book?

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Pamela Anderson

What is your favorite movie?

The Godfather

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

fitness, yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Travel, spend time with my grandchild and children

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my love

What is your the most happy memory?

my youth

Which places have you been?

Ukraine, the Carpathians

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Spain, Greece

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

president Poroshenko

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Yes not to think about everything too much .

What are five things you always take with you?

money, a bag, my id card, bank cards, a phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

parents and society

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be positive!

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

spending time with a family

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 79626 Nadejda Bashtanka (Ukraine)
  • 96820 Irade Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87668 Yuliya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91935 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)