Adelina (ID: 92133)

Ukraine bride  Adelina 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92133
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:July 14, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Event-manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an artistic person, so I would like my love to be interested in arts too. It is not necessary to create, but I want to feel support in everything I do and also criticism - you can move on only when you know you are not perfect! But, maybe, good enough. I am fond of traveling and taking photos, because memories for me are priceless! That is why I am trying not to miss any chance to see something out of my everyday routine. I will teach my man how to be dead tired, but endlessly happy after a long day of waking around new city or live show of favourite musician! Small moments make life have a sense and you always need to have a goal to live and move for! Now my goal is love in every sense of this world, so let's score this goal together?

About me:

I am a very open and kind lady. My heart is free and ready for a new relationship. I love travelling, seeing new places and tasting new dishes. To start with: I am not a princess, so I am not looking for a prince from a fairy tale, and that is why I want a real man! Who's a real man? He is patient, confident, intelligent. He takes responsibility and I can hold on to him, I know he can manage anything if it's needed. My life made me strong enough and now I need someone stronger than me I won't be a little girl, I just need to share my way with somebody who can say "Everything's going to be fine!". But not only say - help me to make it out together! He's a friend, soul mate, lover - everything in one so I won't need no other!

Looking For Men Type:

Me and my man have same interests: cinematography, photography, music, traveling. He is easy going enough to agree with my enthusiastic ideas for our journeys and ready to take seven flights in seven days - that's what real relax for me! I want to see the world, but it only worth if you have someone next to you to share these emotions with...


What is your favorite song?

Miracle by Hurts

What is your favorite book?

The Picture of Dorian Gray

What is your favorite season?

Autumn and spring

What is your favorite movie?

Ocean's Eleven

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black & white

Which places have you been?

Budapest, Istanbul, Warsaw, Paris

What countries would you like to visit?

The United Kingdom

Do you believe in good fortune?


What or who influenced your life the most?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 49882 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91632 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 66707 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97082 Yuliya Bucharest (Romania)