Marina (ID: 92059)

Ukraine bride  Marina 42 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92059
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:February 1, 1982
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Attorney
  • Occupation:Private detective
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore tennis, roller skating, fitness, cycling. Also I am into so interesting way of spending time as shooting. But frankly speaking I dream to learn dancing waltz.

About me:

I am a big secret for men around me. I attract by my smile and my creative brain, slim sporty body and brave behavior. But from another side: I am a kind mother of son George. I am a detective, who needs love, care and strong man's shoulder.

Looking For Men Type:

Are you an ideal man? I think, you are not exist in this case. LOL The every person has positive and negative sides. I am not ideal too, like you. I need a man for life, with pluses and minuses. So complicated to find honest, family man with open heart nowadays. Yes, it is really a treasure now, as for me. I need a soulmate, for me are really important his soul and attitude to me. Men can promise and say a lot, but not everyone will do it. That is why I need a man who will act more than tell, whom I can trust.


What is your favorite book?


What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis, roller skating, fitness, cycling.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Private Detective

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, but we should do a lot for that ).

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, but I cook slowly.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97546 Diana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96888 Nataliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86761 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91102 Anna Kherson (Ukraine)