Tat'yana (ID: 89616)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 89616
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:April 14, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like many different things: yoga, swimming, walking, reading books, watching movies, travelling and cooking. I am sure that food must be tasty and everything I cook something new but delicious. If you don't believe my words - come to Odessa and I will cook something especially for you! I like having active lifestyle, staying in shape and meeting my friends. I also like my work and I think it is the one of my biggest hobbies! I am open to new things and I will be glad to share your hobbies with you!

About me:

I am very open and easy-going lady who is very family-oriented and looking for the same in partner! I want to have serious lifelong relations because I am not a teenager and I am not interested in having many admirers. I am looking for the one and the only one man who will enter my life and never leave it! I am a good professional and I like what I do! I am proud of my results but I never stop, I always have personal development and improvement and I like reaching new goals. I was told I have very good temper: it's almost impossible to make me angry. I am good at finding compromises and having mutual understanding, I am happy, tender and smiling and the only one thing I need for complete happiness is the presence of my special man!

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be attentive, faithful, reliable and caring. it is very important not only to take but to give in relations and I am looking for the relations which will be a two-way-street. I am a very giving person by nature and I am looking for the same in a man. Age, height and weight are not important. I am looking for the soul, passion and loving heart.


What is your favorite music style?

Almost all of them

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Many of them

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes but i also like field flowers

What color of roses do you prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Cozy house and loving husband

Which places have you been?

Bulgaria, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

The world is big, I am ready to go to any place with my man

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both, depends on mood

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if my man wants me to do it

Random girls

  • 87901 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85867 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97945 Marina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 97538 Zambrano Barranquilla (Colombia)