Dar'ya (ID: 87350)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 87350
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:March 5, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active and live in motion, I do not like to stand at one place and do nothing. Laziness is the death for brain and body. That`s why I adore active lifestyle, love sport, camping, adore visit the gym. I prefer to open something new for myself. New people, places, food, emotions. But at the same time, I can enjoy simple things like being on the nature with my family or friends. I love to have a cup of hot chocolate being under the blanket when it is snowing outside.Or having a fresh juice with ice, made by myself in a summer sunny day. Maybe you would like to have some too?

About me:

I am very emotional, sensual, intense, very creative person. I am honest, loyal and loving. Very romantic, intelligent and optimistic! I am purposeful and always try to achieve the intended goals. I am also self-critical, but kind and caring. I love to give people my attention, warmth and smiles.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man with a good heart , great sense of humor, who are intelligent, who could guide me, love me and appreciate me! I want to feel protected. I am looking for a man with a strong character, but cheerful and positive like me.


What is your favorite music style?

Dance, pop

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Classic , sports

What is your favorite movie?

Il Bisbetico Domato (The Taming of the Scoundrel)

Do you like roses?

Yes, who doesn't?

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

the doctor

Which places have you been?

Russia, Ukraine, France, Netherlands, Germany, Poland

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

black lion

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a trip to the sea

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

It depends on my mood

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter where, it matters with whom

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 70159 Mariya Izmail (Ukraine)
  • 83554 Elena Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 94130 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92945 Alina Kiliya (Ukraine)