Yuliya (ID: 85408)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 85408
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:December 14, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Nail designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I`m active with sports, I enjoy nature, books, arts, animals. Love interesting and inspiring communication, love traveling and learning new things.

About me:

Hi everyone, my name is Yuliya. I`m extrovert, spontaneous and love adventures. I like to think I`m well educated and sophisticated, and have a lot of good ideas for future, for leisure time, for amazing dates. I wish to have harmony in relationship with my future man.

Looking For Men Type:

I`m an optimist and a bit of a romantic too. I believe that there is my soul mate, that two hearts can beat as one. Someone who can put his arms around me and keep me warm at nights someone I can laugh with, can be myself and be loved for it. I hope to find caring man who has big loving heart.


What are your favorite flowers?

tulips, roses, orchids

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, jogging, biking

What sport do you do?

swimming, jogging, biking

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

pink, red, white

What is your favorite colour?

light blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

a lot of different colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

fall in love

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both ways

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

summer vacations with family

Name one thing you would never refuse.

ice cream on a hot day

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 81110 Polina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90719 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90568 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85691 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)