Tat'yana (ID: 85178)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 54 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 85178
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:April 28, 1970
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time with friends, to relax in nature. I like most to invent and prepare new delicious dishes. I like to swim. My dream is to write an interesting book about the relationship of man and woman, love, romance. I also like history very much

About me:

I am a kind and gentle, honest and sincere, very feminine and sensual, sexy and passionate. I am very romantic, sensitive. I am a family- oriented, faithful and devoted. Very responsive, supportive and caring. I can create comfort around my beloved person. And I have a great sense of humor (you will have the opportunity to learn it!)

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of a noble, smart, strong, confident personality with a passion for life, true man and a gentleman, gentle, caring, who will embrace me and carry in his hands. I believe that I would be a very loving wife for you!


What is your favorite song?

"My heart will go on"

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

roses, tulips,

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, drama

What kind of sport do you like?

I would prefer fitness

What sport do you do?

for now any

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What is your favorite colour?

white, pink, green

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find beloved person and not to be alone

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

dont have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Madonna

What are five things you always take with you?

book, water, sweets,

What is your life motto?

life si good

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I rested with parents, we went fishing

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat and fish

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

if my husband will want

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I haven't been there for a long time

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like both places

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 73961 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96578 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92259 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)