Natal'ya (ID: 84696)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 84696
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 31, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Interior designer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, read a good book when I have some quiet time, walking on the beach watching sun rise or sun set, swimming, cycling, yoga, hiking, I like to go to concerts, visit art museums, go to the movies with friends.

About me:

I'm sweet like a chocolate candy, but be sure that you won't have diabet because of me.I can turn boring everyday life in a permanent holiday.My heart is open for love and I am ready for big changes in my life. I hope they will happen soon since I am on this website

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for one who wants to travel the world with me and enjoy life together, one who's ready to share his life and interests with me and is looking for a lifelong partner.I want to meet a person with whom I'll share my life and whom I'll give all my love and affection, I'll be devoted, loving and caring wife for him.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite movie?

pretty woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy ,action

What kind of sport do you like?

tennis

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

white,black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white,black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

different style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

outdoor activities

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to marry

What countries would you like to visit?

Dubai

What is your favorite cuisine?

all

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Chanel

What are five things you always take with you?

passport,phone,money,good mood, smile

What or who influenced your life the most?

the experience

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pancakes, duck with apples

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 93180 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97772 Elena Uman (Ukraine)
  • 93156 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 90799 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)