Inna (ID: 84323)

Ukraine bride  Inna 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84323
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:September 20, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager of organizations
  • Occupation:Cashier
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My spare time I devote to little things which make me happy . Such as beadwork , cooking, walking with friends. Also I like reading and travelling to different places, even inside a country...

About me:

I have a kind, positive, sincere and kind-hearted nature. I never get bored because I know how to get the most out of life. My days off usually I spend with friends or family; I highly appreciate every moment I can share with close people.

Looking For Men Type:

I can see myself only with somebody who is sincere, open-minded, responsible, confident and mature enough to be able to treat his woman in best way. Material goods are not at first place for me. The most important that he has a reach inner world and strong will.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "Don't be so shy " by Imany

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music style is pop

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "P.S. I Love You" by Cecelia Ahern

What are your favorite flowers?

I like aster

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actress is Jennifer Aniston

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is ""P.S. I Love You"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodramas, historical movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like footbal

What sport do you do?

I like volleyball, basketball

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours and black in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, hanging out with friends, bead embroider in my spare time

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be an actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I want to have a big happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want that in my life there is no persistent, blatant and deceitful people

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my date

Which places have you been?

I have been to historical places of Ukraine, Crimea, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Inneska

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a Christian cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Ricky Martin

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change a diffidence in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

documents, phone, cash, makeup, a hairbrush

What or who influenced your life the most?

Moving to Ukraine influenced my life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Even if you do not have anything - you have a life that has everything"

What is your life motto?

"Do not swim with the flow, do not swim against the tide! Sail wherever you need"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First bright memory of my childhood is flying by plane AN-2

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dishes to cook are salads, potatoes and meat, baked chicken

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse from the health

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do like to go to the night club.

Are you a home type ?

I am a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to relocate to many tropical countries

Random girls

  • 34227 Dar'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90473 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92612 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)