Ilona (ID: 83137)

Ukraine bride  Ilona 29 y.o. from Poltava, ID 83137
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Financier
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active lady, I, like many activities. A lot of time I spend with friends. I like going to the theater and cinema, I like to skate, go bowling and just walk around the city. When I have the inspiration I write stories.

About me:

I am romantic and tender lady, I am sure you'll notice it during our first talk. And as you can see at my photos I am bright girl. My friends say that I make their life colorful and fun! I am always positive and surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be BRAVE in life and in love. I need a man who believes in true love, the one who will be able to say the words I love you! Yes, for me it is very important. Do you believe in love?


What is your favorite song?

"40 degrees" S. Loboda

What is your favorite music style?

pop, jazz, dubstep

What is your favorite book?

Fifty Shades of Grey E. L. James

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and orchids

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Alone at home

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romance, Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white and red

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading and writing stories

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to become a singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Good work, family, children, husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

protection master's degree

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

The countries of Europe and America

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, European

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, passport, cosmetics, cloths, perfumes

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you were born without wings, do not bother them grow.

What is your life motto?

Aim always in a month, because even Overshot, you find yourself among the stars.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I stand near the mirror with a microphone and sing

What is your favorite dish to cook?

soup, dumplings, meat

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90215 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69052 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96403 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92963 Valentina Kharkov (Ukraine)