Polina (ID: 83093)

Ukraine bride  Polina 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 83093
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Bartender-waiter
  • Occupation:Painter
  • Education:Specialized secondary education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I want to talk about my work. I became an artist because I was born with this talent. My dad was a very talented he gave the gift of God. He was talented, like Da Vinci, but like any talent had a bad habit. He drank, he died recently. I started to draw, from birth. If all children learn at first: to sit, crawl, stand, walk, and then talk. I sat up very early and immediately began to walk and talk and draw on the walls.

About me:

I can not imagine myself without work. When I do something, I feel like I'm living a real life! I am friendly so I have a lot of friends. My guys say that I am optimistic and reliable person who can help at any time. I think they are right! I grew up as an honest woman, and I try to tell the truth. Creativity is one of my strengths! I have a lot of interesting ideas about everything! You should just ask me.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet man who wants to have happy and loving life! Who would love to treat me as a princess! I want to hear compliments, to have hugs and kisses, and just to see how my man loves me. I think all is simple i just need to find this one man. Maybe it is you?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

cycle racing

What sport do you do?

cycle racing

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

paint, walk the dog

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

a happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

get married

Which places have you been?

Mexico, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

China, Turkey, Egypt, Greece, Croatia, Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

black Dog

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, dog, matches, man, chocolate

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Poor Yorick. Hamlet

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

first dog

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 83302 Stefaniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88850 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87532 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77177 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)