Dar'ya (ID: 82741)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:October 4, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of physical education
  • Occupation:Master of manicure
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport. I go in for horse riding, biking, and also I play valleyball. I love reading interesting books and little animals.

About me:

I am modest, shy, friendly, fair, principle,romantic, sincere, sentimental, appealing, and tender. I can quickly attach to people. I am a home-sitter, I do not like noisy companies and clubs. I love comfort and calm.

Looking For Men Type:

My man must be honest, assured, decent, gentle, strong, brave, accurate, and to have a good sense of humor.


What is your favorite song?

I do not have my favorite song.

What is your favorite music style?

I do not have favorite

What is your favorite book?

Elchin Safarli "If you knew"

What are your favorite flowers?

I do not have my favorite flowers

What is your favorite season?

spring, summer, fall

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I do not have my favorite actor/ actress

What is your favorite movie?

Three meters above the sky

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

I do not have favorite colour

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, white, pink, green, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic, sportive

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to dream

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

the owner of the gym

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

husband, kids, family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to have a good job, and happy family

What is your the most happy memory?

My father bought me a bike.

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Bulgaria, Greece, Southern Austria

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

whis any

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

mobile, money, passport, mirror, hair-brush

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Happiness - it's when your friends and relatives are healthy and happy."

What is your life motto?

"Treat others as you want to be treated."

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

walk with my favorite horse

What is your favorite dish to cook?

french potatoes, borsh, pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

from a trip to the sea

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93875 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 66517 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97175 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97414 Maria Fernanda Medellin (Colombia)