Elena (ID: 81407)

Ukraine bride  Elena 51 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 81407
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:November 25, 1972
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1995, girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Jurist
  • Occupation:Jurist
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like fitness and attend gym regularly, I like to cook and do it with pleasure. Active rest is my thing: bicycling, skating, hiking, exploring new places and visiting nice areas, staying outdoors and traveling is something that I enjoy really to the fullest. I love reading, good music and nice and friendly people.

About me:

I am very tender, patient, with a good sense of humor, witty, attractive, and balanced. Well mannered and very hospitable lady by nature. I love kids and lead a very healthy and active style of life. I believe that honesty is important in any relationships. I am family oriented and I appreciate family values very much.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to meet a self-sufficient, reliable, responsible and good hearted man for a life term relationship. Wish he would possess a fine sense of humor and would be friendly with my children and ready for commitment. I am looking for an active person who wants to open a new page in his life. A page of love, passion and tenderness.


What is your favorite book?

"War and Peace"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

early autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cameron Diaz, Julia Roberts, Al Pachino

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, pilates

What color of roses do you prefer?

white, red, pink

What is your favorite colour?

white, yellow, coral

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical, feminine

What do you like to do in your spare time?

swimming in the swimming pool, doing pilates

What is your the most happy memory?

the births of my daughters

Which places have you been?

some European countries

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?

French, Ukrainian

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

good mood

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to change the ways I spend my free time

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Read between the lines, there are never misprints there

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Whan my parents bought a dog

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 33249 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97070 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77888 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97214 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)