Alina (ID: 80003)

Ukraine bride  Alina 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 80003
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:November 21, 1985
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport is my passion! I like staying in shape and that is why I go to gym several times per week. I also like cycling especially when it is warm. I like spending time with my family members and going to the cinema together. In summer I love going to the sea! I like travelling though I didn't see many places yet. I like my work and I like helping the people. I also like reading, dancing, listening to music, making pleasant surprises and many-many other things! Do you want to know more? Simply ask me!

About me:

I am extremely easy-going, sweet, sociable, tender, caring and madly loving the life lady! I like seeing new places, meeting new people, discovering new things and having constant self development. I always remain optimistic and my friends say I radiate energy! I like having fun, smiling, laughing and making this word a little bit better! I am a very happy person and the only one thing which I need to become happier is to find the man who will become my second half. Are you reading it right now? It can be you!!!

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be a real man. He should be mature, know what he wants and what kind of woman he wants to see with him, be caring, loving, faithful and supportive. Trust is everything for me so he must be always honest. Age, height, weight, nationality and religion are not important for me. I am looking for a man to complete me and a man whom I will make eternally happy!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Gym, fitness, jogging

Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happily married)

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Not to be single anymore

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

It will totally depend on my man

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I have nothing against

Random girls

  • 92959 Ol'ga Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 96504 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97398 Ekaterina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)