Valentina (ID: 79531)

Ukraine bride  Valentina 30 y.o. from Konotop, ID 79531
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:September 19, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' (154 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Konotop
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Children's educator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Maybe it will be easier to say what my hobbies are. It seems, I have tried practically everything. Because I think every activity is interesting if you take it seriously and it is the way to express yourself. I attended designers' courses. I like everything about design and interior. I like to create something with my hand: different soft toys, and other stuff. It adds comfort at home, I think. Of course, as most women, I like to cook. For me it is not a routine, but a creative work. I am not a restaurant chef, but I am on the way. And if I have time, I shall read book or watch a nice movie with pleasure.

About me:

First of all, I am easy to be with. I have a sense of humor. I am always positive and practically always in a good mood. I am romantic, tender, maybe a little crazy at moments, but I know measures. I like to develop, to learn new things. At the same time I am not very social. I shall better be together with my man in privacy, to spend the holidays in a quiet family atmosphere.

Looking For Men Type:

In my country they say that love knows no age. This means that love comes no matter how old you are. I do not think the age difference is a problem between a man and a woman. it is important that a husband and wife both looked to one side and go forward hand in hand supporting each other.


What sport do you do?

I run in the mornings

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Oh in childhood, I dreamed of being president of the world) hee hee

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to travel around the world. I'm interested in the culture of different countries

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck and sometimes even win the lottery

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I love spending time with my daughter. I love hanging out with her on the street and play active games. in the morning I go running that would keep in good shape my body.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember when I was little, my parents gave me a little puppy German Shepherd. It was a great happiness for me. I've always wanted a dog and now my dream has come true.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love a variety of cuisines. maybe I did not try too much but I am sure that in my life I have to try everything (of course I will not eat worms ha ha) I can cook dishes of Ukrainian cuisine

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no I do not like noisy places

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live close to nature. I like the smell of fresh air and flowering plants. It's so nice to go out on the street in the morning and listen to the birds singing.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am ready to move to another country. I am ready to go to meet my love, even to the edge of the world.

Random girls

  • 82460 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85773 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96504 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97842 Maria Caracas (Venezuela)