Viktoriya (ID: 77985)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 33 y.o. from Kherson, ID 77985
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:March 8, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Office manager
  • Education:Unfinished higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to do something interesting and new and don't want to waste a minute! In my spare time I like to sit with a book and a cup of tea. I like to take a receipt book and cook something great and delicious. Also I like dancing and beautiful music, playing the piano and good movies.

About me:

I love life in all its aspects, in all its beauty. I am jolly young lady, I can say that I am pretty purposeful and confident, but sometimes I am shy and need others to make a first step. I am very easygoing, communicative and friendly person, I have many friends and love my family, my nearest and dearest ones. I am romantic and hope to create a traditional and strong family with my real soulmate Heaven meant for me. I am a woman who wants love. I am someone who dreams of love and searches for it. For real, romantic, passionate, breathtaking feeling of love. Love that fills your whole world and becomes everything for you on your life. I believe that such love exists and I feel that it will find me soon.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man is a brunette with a good sense of humor, he drives well. He is an optimist and never is disappointed or pessimistic. He is a confident guy who knows what he wants and how to get what he needs. He knows what sort of lady he needs and can win her heart! You always have what to talk about with this man, but sometimes you may prefer doing something else.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, disco, classical music

What is your favorite book?

Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

Dark red roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Fall in New York, movies about love

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic movies about love

Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Feminine and sexy

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

Greece, Germany, France, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, and I lvoe to cook it

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, if I am in the mood)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97067 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88688 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73591 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96116 Veronika Odesa (Ukraine)