Anastasiya (ID: 76172)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 30 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 76172
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:June 1, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests know no bounds! What about music, I prefer almost all kinds of music. In my free time I like visiting cinema with my close and best friends. Also I try to keep my body in good shape, so I do aerobics every day.

About me:

I am a full of life and try to enjoy every moment of my life. You will see a furious optimistic person in me because I try never to be sad and believe in happy future. I do not like to argue and try to understand and support. I am always ready to help in any situations and to do all the best. I am very easy-going and positive thinking person.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a mate that's honest, kind, considerate, supportive, loving, loyal, faithful, intelligent, happy and positive. I am ready to become a friend, a wife, and partner for my man. I know that is a woman who makes a house to become home, and I am sure I know how to do it. I give all myself to the person I love. I can bring a hurricane of emotions to your life as I have lots of unspent love and tenderness in me. The man I seek is romantic, caring and trustworthy. He will be dedicated to family. He is confident and comfortable with himself. He doesn't forget about romantic touches and gestures!


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johny Depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To read

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 83374 Mariya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 96189 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 34227 Dar'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 71473 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)