Elena (ID: 73513)

Ukraine bride  Elena 40 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73513
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:December 8, 1983
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I try to take as much as possible from my life so I enjoy active lifestyle. I like water activities such as smimming. When I'm in the water I feel free from everything and that's amazing feeling! I like travelling and colect sugar-sticks from all over the world. My collection isn't big but I hope to extend it with time. I also like to do embroidery and beads embroidery, play bowling and iceskate. But the main my hobby is travelling, going to different tours, I have been mostly ewerywhere in my country, but I would like to see as many contries as possible. Our world is so beautiful, my dream is to discover it more!

About me:

I am a positive and open-hearted girl with a good sense of humor. I am always ready to help and support my close people and try not to give up no matter what. I have good sence of homour and never give up.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see a strong and caring man next to me whom I can share all happy and sad moments with. Love is what I am looking for here and I truly believe I will find it.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like all flowers

What is your favorite season?

all 4 seasons)

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, tennis, bowling

What sport do you do?

Swimming, tennis, bowling

What color of roses do you prefer?

it has no matter

What do you like to do in your spare time?

spending time outdoors

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a stylist

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

fruit dumpling

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 79428 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96110 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97157 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)