Oksana (ID: 72696)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 43 y.o. from Poltava, ID 72696
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:May 12, 1981
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Machinery technologist
  • Occupation:Bartender
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 63 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go to the gym, sometimes I attend fitness classes, but I what I really like there is the swimming pool - I love to swim and the swimming pool gives me an opportunity to do it all year round. I try to spend my holidays near the water. I go to the river in Poltava or try to go to the seaside. I like to grow flowers, and so many of them are blossoming on my window sills. I do have a collection - I collect china figurines. It started with a present for my birthday one year.

About me:

I work in a service industry and I like it, I like to wear a uniform, I like to always look tidy, I smile and I am pleasant and polite. I think it is important for a woman to look her best all the time. I like to cook and can cook almost everything, Ukrainian dishes, dishes from different countries, I like to invite friends, make a barbeque, mix cocktails, I can mix any cocktail you desire.

Looking For Men Type:

I see by my side a man who is my other half, my friend and my lover. We wake up together and spend our free time together. Your age is not important, your education is not important, what is important is what we feel for each other, and our desire to be together.


What is your favorite song?

Angelica Agurbash "Just call me"

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

"The Godfather" Mario Puzo

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, orchids

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Vladimir Skvortsov

What is your favorite movie?

"Wake up together"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, aerobics

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

White, Coral

What is your favorite colour?

dark blue, red, white, brown, coral.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, brown, dark blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To cook and walk.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be happy.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

when bought a dog

Which places have you been?

Crimea, Kiev.

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, UAE, Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

of course

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to rest at the nature

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Worried over nothing

What are five things you always take with you?

cosmetics. keys, phone, mirror, wallet.

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

" never stop at the achieved."

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when went to rest overnight

What is your favorite dish to cook?

stuffed pike

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Doesn't matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96649 Alla Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97509 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 57520 Veronika Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 79598 Diana Mariupol (Ukraine)