Anastasiya (ID: 71801)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 71801
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:July 9, 1990
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Sewer
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a good hostess. I cook very well. In my spare time I enjoy to read a good book or to watch an interesting movie. I like to meet with my friends and to talk about this and that. I enjoy spending time outdoors. Swimming helps me to keep fit. I also like to dance.

About me:

I am a very gentle and tender girl. I am very sensitive. My friends always can rely on me. I have got a very good sense of humor. I am a family-oriented lady. I do not argue and I am an optimist. " Never give up" is my motto.

Looking For Men Type:

I am simply looking for a real man who knows how to treat a lady. I would like my mn to love and respect me. Is it too much?


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

Red roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies and detectives.

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, beach basketball.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

some Ukrainian places

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active person.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother did!

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never give up!

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My granny.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

a cup of green tea

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 93875 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83442 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 94344 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)