Kristina (ID: 70165)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70165
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:August 11, 1991
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active rest and outdoors activity! I like travelling and discovering new places and meeting new people. I like summer, sea and beaches, I like pets, I like sweets and I like healthy life style. I like cooking a lot and I would like my man to moan with pleasure every time he eats what I cooked especially for him. I do small pleasant surprises to the people whom I love all the time and I think it is also a kind of my little hobby. I enjoy spending time with people whom I take care of and I think nothing can be more important than a family!

About me:

I am a very open and friendly person and I like to be surrounded by such people! I am very sweet, tender, honest, caring and loving lady who is looking for a strong man whom I want to make the happiest man ever! I can be hot and seductive but at the same time I am a very home-type kind of person who dreams about family creation. I am here to find a man who will become my husband, partner, best friend and advisor. I am tired of unfaithfulness and I am looking for sincerity. I can create totally new world for a man who will become my second half and there is nothing I won't for him to see his happy smile! I do like active way of life and I remain active all the time! I dream about relations based on trust, mutual understanding and reliability which will last forever!

Looking For Men Type:

If to speak about the man I am looking for, first of all he must be honest. I am here not for playing games that is why honesty is my number one concern. He must also be looking for serious relations and not for simple flirting. He has to be kind, too, because kindness makes our world better. He should be stable and know what he wants and of course, he has to be a one-woman-man. Age is not important for me because the things I am looking for are not connected with age. But no matter how old he is, he has to be mature and ready to connect with life with the only one lady!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

Badminton and figure skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white and pink

What is your favorite colour?

All of them!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To spend it actively, to cook, to walk, to communicate, to read books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have amazing family and interesting work with good income

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my soul mate

What countries would you like to visit?

France. To see Paris with a beloved man.

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes but I believe in the role of our efforts, as well

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I can be naughty but in a sweet way

What is your life motto?

Just do it!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Everything connected with baking

Do you like cooking?

A lot!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes but not very often

Are you a home type ?

Sometimes I really am!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I have nothing against if my man wants me to live in his country

Random girls

  • 94607 Tat'yana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 97355 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89170 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97882 Veronika Plzen (Czech Republic)