Viktoriya (ID: 70144)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 33 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 70144
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:July 7, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Cook
  • Education:College
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests, some of them are travelling, walking, hiking, cooking. I like sport, and I follow opinion to keep myself fit! I try to lead healthy lifestyle!

About me:

I am a romantic woman, who wants to be special for only one man. I am not afraid to express my feelings and I think that my man will always feel love from my side! I don't like being alone, because I don't feel happy, without a man who would love me and take care of me.

Looking For Men Type:

It would be great if my man will have a good sense of humor and positive attitude to the life. I would like to meet a tender, honest, and kind man. It is very important for me to be with the gentle man, who will wake me up with the tender kiss.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

spend time with family, meet with friends

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit all countries of the world :)

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

of course

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

with the right man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

I think yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

why not?

Random girls

  • 94804 Vitalina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 80757 Arina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96579 Amina Karaganda (Kazakhstan)
  • 53037 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)