Tat'yana (ID: 69571)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 47 y.o. from Poltava, ID 69571
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:February 8, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:Some college
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love listening to music, watching movies, swimming and skiing, spending time outdoors, spending time with family, learning new things and also I love sports.

About me:

I'm communicative and cheerful woman. I love active style of life and dreaming about visiting Maldives with my beloved man. I believe that my fairy tale will come true with a right man. What are you dreaming about? I have a good sense of humor and will make you smile very easy! I'm easy going person and don't like drama. If to talk about my character, I do my best to reach my goal. I don't have bad habits and want my man lead a health style of life too. I love to spend time with my family I'm the way I'm and happy with it, the only thing is missing is my beloved man with home I'll be the happiest one!

Looking For Men Type:

Well, I'm tired of being alone and strong in this life. I miss my man with whom we will enjoy this life together, with whom we can create a new page of our life. With whom we will laugh and stay stronger together when life brings us surprises. I want to create a strong family, having our family traditions, have favorite places we like to go together. I can imagine it and know with my man we can do it and be happy. Relationship should be based on understanding, respect and trust. Love makes us do act of bravery. I want my man lead health style of life, love me, and make me smile by simple thing, without bad habits, intelligent, who respects me and make my dream come true. I'm not looking for perfect one, but for man, who knows how to treat, respect and love woman.


What is your favorite song?

Vladimir Kuzmin "Fairy tale in my life"

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Mikhail Bulgakov "Master and Margaret"

What are your favorite flowers?

Lily-of-the- walley

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Andrey Mironov, Alek Bolduin, Nicolas Cage

What is your favorite movie?

"Twin Picks"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Color of shampain

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To have a good rest

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In the round of the family - my husband and my children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

It will be better when my beloved will be with me

What is your the most happy memory?

First place in running and presentation me with a medal

Which places have you been?

In Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia, Power of diva, Scotland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I love seafood (Ukrainian)

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Madonna, Alla Pugacheva, Filip Kirkorov

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I pay my attention to my parents

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change anything

What are five things you always take with you?

Bag, mirror, perfumes

What or who influenced your life the most?

I and my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

People around you attend to you in such way you can afford them to do it

What is your life motto?

Belong to people in such way you them belong to you

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Fishing with my elder brother: when I catch a big carp in the river and he didn't catch anything - so I was proud about my catch when he told about this situation to his school friends

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borsch

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Don't betray my friends

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, but with measure

Are you a home type ?

No, I like to have a rest on nature

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a small quiet town, but when my beloved person is with me it doesn't really matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95438 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 64659 Valentina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93104 Anna New-York (USA)
  • 92656 Ekaterina Donetsk (Ukraine)