Anna (ID: 68851)

Ukraine bride  Anna 40 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 68851
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:October 3, 1983
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to dance when I have the mood for it, enjoy fitness, cinema, cooking something delicious. Play games with my daughter.

About me:

I believe I`m kind and caring woman. My friends say they can rely on me and I can listen. I`m communicative and like outdoors. I`m a good mother and passionate woman! I believe life is adventure and I want to find the perfect companion for it.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to have a strong family and look for a man who wants the same. I want to be able to rely on my man, to trust him and be able to talk about anything. I want us to be good partners through life!


What is your favorite music style?

Classic, Disco

What is your favorite book?

I like reading motivational books and psychology

What are your favorite flowers?

blue, red, black, white

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Audrey Hepburn

What is your favorite movie?

Breakfast at Tiffany's

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, pink

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual, dresses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read a book, be with my daughter, go out, watch a movie, meet friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

an artist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I'm happy with my husband and our children.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find a partner

Which places have you been?

some places i Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Maldives...Europe

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

i dont have it

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both ways

What or who influenced your life the most?

parents, daughter

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

i have a child already

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

middle size city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

only with my future man

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

with the right man, why not

Random girls

  • 87471 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97834 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97974 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69745 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)