Ekaterina (ID: 68216)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 38 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 68216
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:May 31, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Laboratory assistant
  • Occupation:Laboratory assistant
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read books, newspapers, magazines. When i have a free time, i like to spend my time on the nature.

About me:

I hate lie and always kick it out of my life! I have a good sense of humor. As for me, I was born in big village. I love animals. I am a queen of nature. I love the nature. I have a big soul and if we are together then you will see my soul. I have a good son and I am sure that you will like him. My son is a smart boy. I like to spend my free time in the village. I want to build a big family in the future. I want to have many children and I want to be with man who will want to be with me all the time and all life.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all I would like to meet a real gentleman who knows how to treat a real lady and who will love me.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red and blue

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 85621 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90568 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96596 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83481 Yuliya Zhmerinka (Ukraine)