Irina (ID: 66194)

Kazakhstan bride  Irina 50 y.o. from Zhezkazgan, ID 66194
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:May 4, 1974
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Kazakhstan
  • City:Zhezkazgan
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Engineer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I love beautiful people, music, objects, furniture and nature. I can experience the fun of flying butterflies. But the world is more beautiful if you have a loved man. I can easily communicate with people different categories. I do not give a stranger to go far in my soul. I think it is correct. I will be glad to our dialog. I feel that it is necessary for both of us. I adore dancing and having great time in a company of friends. I like to stay close to the nature, make barbecue and have a long talk in the night. I'm an optimistic and broad minded person. I like to spend time with my friends, enjoy walking in nature, listening to music, reading books. I love traveling and meeting new people and learning new cultures. I'm a happy person and I like when people around are happy.

About me:

My friend! It's very hard to tell all about myself and to put all information in one short letter. But anyway I'll try. As for my character, I'm a very easy-going, friendly person. I make new friends very easily and if I do, I keep friendship very tight. The same about relationship. Right now I'm looking for this one who can share it with me.

Looking For Men Type:

Some of us thinks that happiness is having plenty of money. Some of us thinks that you are happy when you have lots of friends. I think that a real happiness is a family. That's why I am here. I want to meet my man who will be my partner, my friend and my lover. I want my man to support me and never to pretend about his feelings for me. I am almost a happy woman. I have a child and this is my the biggest joy in life. But I miss a special man in my life.

Random girls

  • 94640 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97809 Yuliya Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 95863 Izabella Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 21009 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)