Larisa (ID: 59566)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 46 y.o. from Poltava, ID 59566
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:June 7, 1978
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Hair-Stylist
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 66 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I just love to pick up mushrooms in the spring. I like walking in the forest and breathe the fresh air. After it we have with friends and in the same time we enjoy the beauty of the nature. I like cooking very much, especially meat. I can cook everything, any dish, maybe because it is in my blood. I do not understand how people can't love the world where they live. I love my life and I like traveling. I like winter very much and my dream is to visit some ski resort. I like Crimea, especially in summer. When every\thing green and full of life. I am a hair-dresser. It is my hobby and my work, which I like very much and which is interesting for me, coz each time I improve my skills.

About me:

My name is Larisa and I am a new person on this site. I am educated, kind and I have generous heart, which is what my friends told me that I am the best adviser and helper in the world. I can't say that I am perfect woman, no, but I want to be perfect for my man. I have many good qualities, but I also have some negative. I like to help people and I think it is right, coz people pay back to me with the same coin. I am reliable, honest and I do not like argue. I have daughter, her name is Elezaveta, my daughter is the biggest treasure in my life. I like nature and I spend a lot of time in the open air, I think that our world is so interesting and there are so many things that I want to see and to visit.

Looking For Men Type:

Ideal relationship for me its when two people live one life, when man is a man of his world, he is not just talking but do something. I do not want to have lies in our family. I think that trust, loyalty and responsibility are very important in relationship. I am not looking for a perfect or ideal man, but he will be perfect to me and I will be perfect to him.

Random girls

  • 97948 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96578 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90130 Ekaterina Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 91632 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)