Evgeniya (ID: 57876)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 47 y.o. from Poltava, ID 57876
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:April 14, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Supervisor
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like dancing, music, animals (cats), traveling, knitting, cooking, picnicking, fishing, fitness, ballroom dances and figure skating (to watch on TV), like to listen to the guitar, I like Catholic wedding ceremonies. I have traveled to Moscow and Ufa (I was born in Russia). I would like to visit Europe, exotic countries like Thailand, Japan, Singapore, Korea, Australia.

About me:

I work for the local water supply company. My work is in the office with papers. I do not like my job, but it is convenient for me, because I am able to spend much time with my son. I dream to find my happiness with a man who believes in love and would be everything for me: partner, lover, friend, father for my child. We will have a strong and happy family and a big cozy house.

Looking For Men Type:

My perfect man should be at least 170 cm tall. I like honest, decent, kind, responsive, reliable man. He must love children, be active and full of energy, positive. Our relationship must be based on love, mutual respect, trust. I am ready to learn English. I will support my husband in everything. I will be faithful and caring. I expect him to treat me right. I am ready to give all my love and care to him in exchange for his love and care. I want to have more children. My son is now 4 years old. I would also like to have a daughter. Most important: honesty, kindness; I want to find a man abroad because my compatriots are often drunkards, drug-addicts or not serious people. My relatives know about my intentions to find a partner abroad and support me in it. They want me to be happy.


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of them and I like to sing

What is your favorite music style?

I like to listen to all kinds of music except rock-and-roll

What is your favorite book?

I don't like to read

What are your favorite flowers?

Chamomiles, white roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Maxim Averin

What is your favorite movie?

I have a lot of them (films about love)

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating, sportive dances

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Comfortable style for me

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Knitting, baking, sport

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a seller of sweets

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my life happy and careless

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to become married

What is your the most happy memory?

My son birth

Which places have you been?

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus

What countries would you like to visit?

European countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

European, but I like experiments

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Maxim Averin

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Picnics and walking on fresh air with friends

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, mirror, pan, notebook, mobile phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son

What is your life motto?

All that we doing it is for better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I have a lot of them

What is your favorite dish to cook?

A lot of dishes, for example sweet or salty baked products

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My children

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do want a daughter

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

It is more no then yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In province

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

It's better yes than no

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It's better no than yes

Random girls

  • 88054 Dar'ya Naples (Italy)
  • 93650 Lyudmila London (United Kingdom)
  • 94633 Larisa Lutsk (Ukraine)
  • 92562 Tat'yana St. Petersburg (Russia)