Ol'ga (ID: 57232)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 29 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 57232
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:December 14, 1990
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:some college
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 60 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have really a lot of hobbies in life. I love sports. Since my childhood I started dancing, and most of all I love to dance. I'm a little know how to play the piano, but I think in future I'll do it better. Besides, I enjoy psychology and the study of different types of personalities. I think this is important. Understanding of the people is always interesting.

About me:

I am a young, attractive lady with an open heart to love. I am tender, kind and love to share my warm feelings with my family and friends. I have many interests. I'm fairly conservative person. I have my certain moral aspects of which I preferred. At the same time I have enough variety and philosophical look at life, so I think that my future man will be interesting to me.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to find a strong man both mentally and physically. For me, it is important that he had many interests and hobbies. I want to my future man to be wise, kind, with an open mind as I am, with an interesting outlook. My dream is to create strong family based on trust and understanding, so I do not care about a man's age.

Random girls

  • 92612 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89276 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94504 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising