Oksana (ID: 53461)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 51 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 53461
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:February 15, 1973
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Vet
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love doing many things, among them are reading, music, photography, nature, active way of life, walking in the forest and mountains, the sea, swimming, fitness.

About me:

I am a very many-sided person. I love life and I love everything it offers us. I am spontaneous, easy-going, fun, joyful. But at the same time, I am a tender, caring and loving woman who misses very much having her second half by her side. I believe that if two people were made for each other then no matter how far they are from each other. One day their hearts will become one whole.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't have any special requirements for my right man, I just want to feel that I am loved and cherished by him and I will reply to him with all my love, care and faithfulness


What is your favorite season?

I love all kinds of weather

Do you like roses?

yes. Actually, I love all flowers

What style of clothes do your prefer?

more casual, but nice:)

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love doing a lot of activities!!!

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to live with my dear man, I want to feel that I am loved and I want to give my love too

Do you believe in good fortune?

sure! I am a great optimist!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

it depends

Are you a home type ?

not that much. but sometimes I love to have a relaxing home eveing with a good movie

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, if I meet my true love

Random girls

  • 44724 Yuliya Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 85094 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92474 Alina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97803 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)