Yuliya (ID: 94634)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 26 y.o. from Lvov, ID 94634
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:April 4, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Cyber security specialist
  • Occupation:IT project manager
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading, walking, traveling (my dream is to see the sunrise in Mexico). I strive to develop myself both in my profession and in my personal qualities.

About me:

I am kind and friendly. I am an IT project manager. I am sporty. I am a pet lover (I like especially cats), I enjoy nature. I am punctual and appreciate my and other people's time. I am a movie lover. I am optimistic. I love to sing, to explore the world and new places.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an honest man who knows how important support is in a relationship and is ready to accept it from a woman. The age difference doesn't mean anything to me. I am looking for my soulmate.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a designer.

Which places have you been?

I have been to UAE, Poland, Czech Republic.

What countries would you like to visit?

Mexico, Indonesia

What is your favorite cuisine?

I prefer the Japanese cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borscht

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96116 Veronika Odesa (Ukraine)
  • 94309 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96684 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 75185 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)