Anya (ID: 70061)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anya 33 y.o. from Poltava, ID 70061
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:June 14, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Florist
  • Education:Student
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like gymnastics, aerobics, playing volleyball. I do it for myself. I like to be in good shape. I am also a runner. Sports invigorates me.I like cooking and can prepare tasty and healthy food, and of course cook Ukrainian dishes. In free time I like to visit new places, cities, historic castles. During summer often go to the beach. Now I study English and hope soon will improve my skills. I like to read, to walk with friends, and make fun.

About me:

I am young romantic girl,sociable and active,learn languages, enjoy life and lead an active lifestyle. I consider myself, honest, loyal, frank, with a calm nature, but with a sense of humor. Our life is one big adventure and I want to enjoy it! Of course, I love to have fun, courage, to visit new places. Well I'm in university and study many things, so I am a good conversationalist and can talk on any topics. I have many friends because I am a sociable person, I always keep my word and help my friends in difficult situations.

Looking For Men Type:

Now one of my main goals is to meet a man with whom I will have a mutual understanding, mutual love and harmony in the relationship.I want my man to appreciate me, love me, care about me and my feelings and I will respond to him in return. It will be great, if he likes jokes and has a good sense of humor. I want him to be romantic and appreciate family values. So I am looking for a man who wants to be happy in family life.


What is your favorite music style?

pop and dance

What kind of sport do you like?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

light colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to have great time with close people

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you like cooking?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

do not mind

Random girls

  • 78068 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88190 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86761 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91033 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)