Ol'ga  61711

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 61711
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 10, 1986
  • Zodiac:  Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: brown-haired
  • Eyes color: brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation: nanny
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I'm babysitting/nanny! I like to communicate with children. And most importantly . Kids love me On holidays, I always get pretty pictures of children or figurines of clay, or other surprises It's very nice for me I like my job. This is probably the best job in the world! I have many interests!I am brave and I am not afraid of new experience. I like so many things! Yoga English good physical shape Romantic Comedy Sea makeup dreams However, I want to share all my interests with somebody!only except for make-up I am not afraid of lonely evenings because I always can find something interesting to do!

About me:

I'm a simple girl,I am a very sociable person.. What can I say about myself? I consider myself, as a humble and emotional and trusting girl . flexible as a cat, I love yoga I go to the gym regularly you can know much more about me in direct communication!

Seeks Partner:

36 - 65 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I need a real man with real ambitions and desire to be with me!when I meet my man, in real life, I am ready to immediately change my life. I do not want to wait a long time until we are together. I am a woman and I know what I want. Yes! I dream about Excitement! Chemistry! magnetism! or just . I see a man who can make me feel comfortable with him, who supports me and can become a friend of mine