Elena  58889

Ukraine bride  Elena 44 y.o. from Kherson, ID 58889
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: September 3, 1977
  • Zodiac:  Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: brown-haired
  • Eyes color: brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 2 (boy-2005, girl-2008)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I am in endless search of my interests. I love visiting new places and travelling that is why I often go hiking with my friends for several days. I adore nature and need to escape from the city from time to time. I am an accountant and like my work, it provides me and stimulates learning more in that area. Since childhood I wanted to fly a plane and be a pilot or a stewardess. I love skies, height, parachuting and climbing mountains. I enjoy watching animals, exotic birds and fish even more than my children. I like reading and get absorbed in it as long as the book is finished. I have to read, learn a lot to be able to provide for my children and all in all enjoy my life.

About me:

I am always very positive and shining, energetic and active. All children find their best friend in me as I am also kind-hearted, sentimental and playful. I love spending time with children and make them laughing. I never judge people by their looks. I am loyal as I see only good features in people. The man will feel how affectionate, tender and caring I am. My eyes will be first to show this. I know how to make the man interested in me because I can be different at different times. But I remain charming and seductive.

Seeks Partner:

44 - 60 years old

Looking For Men Type:

Love and understanding are generally meaningful. I need to feel respect and caress. I enjoy hearing compliments and when the man cooks for me and then feeds me. The man must believe that I am his woman till the last day in our life. I want to trust my husband all of me, my life and my children. Family should be priority for both of us. I want to see a strong, confident, successful, reliable, trustful, wise man who is able to accept my inner world, love and take care of my children. I wouldn't mind if the man has his children living with him. Life is life and I know that my patience will be rewarded.